€20 for a €40 Voucher to Spend on Italian Food at the Highly Regarded I Monelli Italian Restaurant, Rathgar – 5 Star Reviews!

  • €20 for a €40 Voucher to Spend on Italian Food at the Highly Regarded I Monelli Italian Restaurant, Rathgar - 5 Star Reviews!
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 3 years ago 
    +1 -0

    Tuck into delicious, authentic Italian cuisine at the Highly Regarded I Monelli Italian Restaurant in Rathgar. Authentic Italian food prepared by 2 of Europe's best Italian chefs.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)


    €20 for a €40 Voucher to Spend on Italian Food at the Highly Regarded I Monelli Italian Restaurant, Rathgar – 5 Star Reviews!

    Highlights

    – Only €20 for a €40 voucher to spend on delicious dishes and drinks of your choice.
    – Tuck into delicious, authentic Italian cuisine at the Highly Regarded I Monelli Italian Restaurant in Rathgar.
    – Authentic Italian food prepared by 2 of Europe’s best Italian chefs.
    – 5 Star Reviews!
    – The chefs at I Monelli start with only the freshest ingredients to cook delicious melodies of tastes and colours that are sure to delight the senses.
    – With great reviews and talented chefs you can be sure that you’ll have a great night in I Monelli.
    – Excellent central location in Rathgar, only a short trip from Dublin City Centre.

    I Monelli Restaurant

    Highly Regarded Italian Restaurant

    Good food can only be made better by a great atmosphere and I Monelli has plenty of both. For just €20 you and your friends can dine on €40 worth of authentic Italian food at I Monelli Italian Restaurant.

    Nestled in the quiet residential suburb of Rathgar, close to Dublin’s city Centre, I Monelli serves up dishes with a dash of Tuscan charm and plenty of Italian authenticity. With low hanging beams, chandeliers and other rustic features complimenting its interior, the decor is reminiscent of an Italian farm house taken straight from Tuscany and dropped in the heart of Dublin.

    Ideal for a romantic night out or a evening with friends, the menu boasts a selection of traditional dishes made with the only the freshest italian ingredients prepared by 2 of Europe’s best Italian chefs.

    Trust us – you’ll be leaving I Monelli with a full belly and a big smile so grab yourself a voucher now!

    Check out just one of the many 5 star reviews this restaurant has received:

    “One of the best Italian Restaurants in Ireland, if not in Europe. Gianni(owner/waiter) and Ivano(owner/top class chef) made this Restaurant a top class restaurant. The food is not the italian food you will find in any restaurants, but something special and delicious. Thanks Gianni and Ivano.” – TripAdvisor

    I Monelli Restaurant

    Phone: (01)4900206
    2 Terenure Road East, (Above Comans), Rathgar
    Dublin 6
    Ireland



    Have you tried this deal? Leave a Review

Related Deals

  • €5 for 'Curry in a Hurry' Meal for 1 incl. Rice & Soft Drink or €10 for 2 // €12 for Veg Thali for 2 (value up to €21.90)
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 4 years ago 
    + -

    €5 for 'Curry in a Hurry' Meal for 1 incl. Rice & Soft Drink or €10 for 2 // €12 for Veg Thali for 2 (value up to €21.90)

    Desi means traditional, and the Medina family know exactly what that entails. Their authentic cooking is still made using recipes handed down from their mother, a patron of Desi cooking in Dublin since 2002.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

  • €18 for 2 Main Courses & 2 Glasses of Wine at The Terenure Inn (value up to €41.30)
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 4 years ago 
    +0 -1

    €18 for 2 Main Courses & 2 Glasses of Wine at The Terenure Inn (value up to €41.30)

    The Terenure Inn is a traditional Irish bar with cosy mahogany furnishings, old-school memorabilia, friendly staff and a lively atmosphere to boot.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

  • €4 for Temaki & Drink for 1 Person or €8 for 2 People (value up to €16.80)
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 5 years ago 
    +0 -2

    €4 for Temaki & Drink for 1 Person or €8 for 2 People (value up to €16.80)

    Ireland's very first temakeria is located in the hub of foodie fun, the Epicurean Food Hall, Dublin 1.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

  • €10 for 16
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 5 years ago 
    + -

    €10 for 16" Freshly Baked Takeaway Pizza from The Pizza Slice, Monkstown & Bray (value 22.60)

    We love Italy. It's responsible for some of the yummiest food that graces our plates. But rather than parading around the town declaring this love publicly, let's celebrate discreetly by toasting our Italian friends with a slice of their greatest creation.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

  • €20 for 2 Main Courses with 2 Desserts & Tea/Coffee at The Gin Palace or The Grand Central, Dublin 1 (value up to €47)
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 5 years ago 
    +1 -2

    €20 for 2 Main Courses with 2 Desserts & Tea/Coffee at The Gin Palace or The Grand Central, Dublin 1 (value up to €47)

    We reckon the enduring popularity of these two spots has something to do with that warm and buzzing atmosphere happily tucked away behind those grand and dignified walls.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

  • €22 for Indian Meal for 2 including Sharing Platter, Mains and Rice at Radhuni, Monkstown (value up to €60.70)
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 
    + -

    €22 for Indian Meal for 2 including Sharing Platter, Mains and Rice at Radhuni, Monkstown (value up to €60.70)

    €22 for Indian Meal for 2 including Sharing Platter, Mains and Rice at Radhuni, Monkstown (value up to €60.70) Highlights - Like Indian food? You'..

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

  • €49 for a Premium Meal for 2 incl. Starters, Main Courses & Bottle of Wine at Purple Ocean
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 4 years ago 
    + -

    €49 for a Premium Meal for 2 incl. Starters, Main Courses & Bottle of Wine at Purple Ocean

    Oh what a perfect day, sharing an outstanding meal in one of South Co. Dublin's most beloved spots, overlooking the delightful Dun Laoghaire harbour while you sip on a glass of wine. What could be better?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

  • €24 for 2 Starters, 2 Main Courses & 2 Sides at Kathmandu Kitchen, Dame Street (value up to €57.30)
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 
    + -

    €24 for 2 Starters, 2 Main Courses & 2 Sides at Kathmandu Kitchen, Dame Street (value up to €57.30)

    €24 for 2 Starters, 2 Main Courses & 2 Sides at Kathmandu Kitchen, Dame Street (value up to €57.30) Highlights - You don't have to climb Mt. E..

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

  • €24.95 for an Authentic Indian Feast for Two plus Tea/Coffee and a Glass of Wine or Bottle of Beer each (value up to €55.80)
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 5 years ago 
    +2 -0

    €24.95 for an Authentic Indian Feast for Two plus Tea/Coffee and a Glass of Wine or Bottle of Beer each (value up to €55.80)

    Nestled in the heart of Terenure is a team of warrior chefs who have mastered the art of flavour. This restaurant, whilst unassuming at first, is just about bursting at the seams with fiery spices, delicious curries and sizzling tandoori delights!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

  • €20 for 2 Main Courses with 2 Starters or Desserts (value up to €47)
    Get The Deal
    click to copy & open site
    Expired 5 years ago 
    + -

    €20 for 2 Main Courses with 2 Starters or Desserts (value up to €47)

    Pay €20 for two mains with two starters or desserts at The Gasworks, The Grand Canal Hotel (value up to €47).

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (2 votes cast)